top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Olivia

My husband is so helpful!



I love my husband to death, I really do. He is super helpful with the kids and helpful around the house and bonus he’s a handy man!! Sounds amazing right? Well, those are all pros but having a husband who is super helpful around the house means, I can never find anything!!!! I will put something somewhere go to find it and it’s gone, vanished! Coincidentally every time things go missing is when my husband cleans or organizes. So I will go an ask him, “babe, where’s (insert lost item)” his response.... “I dunno Liv, never touched it.” Me thinking in my head of him cleaning and definitely touching it. My reply, “well you were the one who cleaned so obviously you moved it.” His reply, “I don’t know where your stuff is maybe you should be more organized.” Now I have lost so many things, expensive clothing, computer chargers, phone chargers, jewelry, make up all which costs a pretty penny. Either he is moving stuff and forgetting where he put it or we have trolls living in the walls. Now I don’t know about you but when I can’t find something it drives me insane and turns into severe frustration and anxiety, my house is only so big there is no reason that so much of my stuff goes missing, and once I find my belongings it is obvious he is the culprit. Example, I found my clothing in HIS closet... and I will find my daughters shoes in HIS garage. Then he says, “I don’t know how that got there.” The moral of my story is, ladies, if your husband doesn’t help out that much around the house... at least you know where your shit is!

Joe, if you are reading this.... I love you thanks for always helping out!


261 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page